“She had considered suicide…” an NHS therapist speaks about the impact of social selling schemes on women, PART ONE

This post is truly disturbing. The situation is probably being repeated up and down the country.

timeless vie

*names and locations have been changed to preserve privacy

What I have seen during my time in mental health services has led me to really loathe theese organisations for their secrecy

Two or three years ago if you’d asked me what I thought of multi level marketing I wouldnt have had an opinion and being naturally cynical I probably would have dismissed it as ‘too good to be true’ and not given it too much more thought.  But that was before I started work as a High Intensity Therapist within the NHS in the North of England.

What I have seen during my time in mental health services  has led me to really loathe these organisations for their secrecy and lies at the recruitment stage and their culture of shifting the blame to the individual when their unworkable scheme is unsuccessful.

Since MLMs have come to my attention I’ve started…

View original post 620 more words

“She had considered suicide…” an NHS therapist speaks about the impact of social selling schemes on women, PART ONE

Leave a Reply

